Executive Leadership

Myrna Peralta

President & CEO

Ignacio Bravo

Chief Financial Officer

Rosalina Burgos

Senior Director of Early Childhood Education

Cynthia Mercado

Senior Director of Operations & Administration

Cesar Watts

Senior Director of Community Engagement & Education

Rosalba Bonilla Acosta

Director of Maryland State

Board of Directors

Dennis A. Davison

DDavison Law

Juan Manuel Estrada

Vice Chair
Vice President & General Counsel
The Van Metre Companies

Erik Burgos

State Tax Attorney

General Dynamics Corporation

Phenola Lawrence

Senior Account Executive

FleishmanHillard Public Relations

Alamhir Gutierrez

Senate Patronage
United States Senate

Wood Mackenson Ridore

Parent Representative
Early Head Start Policy Council

Rebecca Murday

Litigation Associate
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom

Rosalyn Overstreet Gonzalez

Staff Attorney
Parole Division, Public Defender Service

K. Shiek Pal

Senior Counsel
Perkins Coie LLP

Doug Rose

Senior Vice President/Chief Human Resources Officer
Discover Financial Services

Nidya Sarria

Press Officer
Amnesty International

Zuraya Tapia-Hadley

Vice President for Public Affairs

Jeffrey M. Voth

Herren Associates

Steve Glover

Pro Bono Counsel
Senior Partner
Gibson, Dunn and Crutcher LLP

Do you need to contact us?

If you're looking to get in touch with someone from leadership, please submit a contact form and we'll be in touch soon.